What is the best nocode frontend compliment to xano

Options
Hey all just want to draw on the knowledge of giants that have come before me and ask what is the best frontend tool to compliment a xano backend.
Obviously xano provides so much power in the backend side of things without using code, but do any of the frontend tools provide enough power to keep up.
I’m a bubble expert but obviously there is well documented shortfalls, somewhat biasely I think bubble is at the forefront when it comes to a front and backend combination. However it also falls short of the best in either category. At this stage it feels likes it’s still the best option as a no code frontend even if the api calls can be a little slow at times.
I’d love to hear others experiences linking xano to alternate no code frontend technology and the pros and cons they have experienced.

Comments

• Unknown
    Options
    I came from Bubble and I agree that it’s easy to use for simple applications as it offers both frontend and backend but pushing it a little will show that they start to struggle to keep up. One of the biggest gripes I have (and also among the community) with them is the uncertainty and fluctuations when it comes to api calls and backend processes where processes can timeout for no reason.

Right now I use webflow and I’m super happy with it. The only thing is that I need to code the front end javascript which isn’t crazy difficult with the help of google and stackoverflow. Combining it with Xano, I get a frontend UI that I can put together very quickly and a backend that is reliable, stable, secure, and has quick responses. For me, Webflow + Xano is the winning combo.
  • Riaan Backer
    Riaan Backer Member
    Options
    we moved to weweb.io and is working brilliantly. check it out
  • Chris Coleman
    Chris Coleman Administrator

ADMIN

Options