Am I in over my head?

Options
Hey everyone I'm new to Xano and this is very much a introduction/venting post in hopes that perhps there is someone who could point me in the right direction 👋

So I've got a live production site built with Bubble that allows my community to submit deals they find on the web within my niche and upvote them. To really scale my vision of this site, I want to built it more into a price comparison engine, think Trivago but for PC tech. The problem is I have spent endless nights trying to find the right solution to make this happen and I feel like Xano may be last hope.
What I'm Trying to BuildThe bread and butter of any price comparison site is obviously pulling in data (regularly) from various APIs and formating that mess into one easy-to-read database.

My plan is to start by indexing around 10,000 products and ultimately scale up to around 40,000. Starting out, each product will display the price from three different merchants (Amazon, Best Buy & Newegg) and then I'll slowly add more.

Searching 40,000 database entries in Bubble is a breeze, but running workflows to check the various external API feeds even just once a day is where the Bubble site can slow down quick. Workflows become messy and even if I mastered "recursive workflows" (which I seem to struggle with) the math on checking even 10k products x 3 merchants every single day tells me my site is basically going to need workflows running 24/7 that could easily break at anytime. Not good.

But the general UI/UX of the site will be simple: You're looking to buy a gaming monitor? Here's an up-to-date list of the best monitors at the best price right now. And how do I avoid duplicate products from these various merchants? Every product has a "UPC" number which is unique to that product and used across all merchants.